In recent times many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effects on society?

in today's moderen societies, an increaing number of people have a preference for solitary. while some majority hold the view that being isolated has a siginficant benefits, others believe that that phenomenon of living alienated brings adverse effects on the society. this essay will delve into factors leading to this issue and in me opinion it emerges an array of other dilemmas in the communities. to embark on, there are two main compelling reasons that drive to isolatation and provok individuals for living alone. Firstly, fast-paced lifestyle and a vast majority of categories engrossed business life or full-time work. In other words, while citizens pass with hardships due to a previlent economic climate, resulting from financial meltdown, they have to juggle during the day wit additonal part time job. Eventually, they have become far away from their own societies. Apart from that, currently, technology has played a considerable role in that case, when family members hectic with social media and socilaize online, from the other hand addicted vertual life rather than the real community. these are the mian reasones that bringing people to prefere solitary lifestyle. Furthermore. in my opinion, it is important to mitigate this phenomenon, as it has a detrimental impact on the family memebrs and will increase the chasm between generations and society. the absence of the parents and engaging with their work impinge on youngsters seriously. For example, some adultes stray away, pursuing other misleading friends, ultematley do deviant activities and abuse druges. another impact, islolation lead to lack of ideal healthy communication inside society increase the gap between generagtion generation and thoughts. thus it should be there connection and bonding between communities to avoid such disadvantaged consequences. to conclude, owing to envolving in business, juggle between work along with engrossing in technology and social media all have contributed in isolation in the communities. consequently, it jeoparedise the society and emerge dyefunctional families and negative models of youthes youth.