In many parts of the world, people now often throw things away when they are broken and buy new ones, whereas in the past broken things were repaired and used again. Why do you think this is the case? What problems may it lead to?

People nowadays throw things if thing are use, broken and buy new ones but in past broken things were repaired and used again and also people use things for long time. I think the main reason for this case is things are aviable nowadays easily and fast. This problems may it lead to great trouble. Firstly, nation throw things if there are using it for long time as well as population also buy new ones for them self or same time for there children also. population should give things to a poor public or a needed public. There are some NGOs who accept things women should give to them so it can be useful for them. For example, if a glass is broken then women usally throw it instanced of repairing it. However, society should grow more and more trees so it can be help to another a socity. Secondly, The main reason for this case is that a population get things as well as goods and services easily and fast so they preface to buy a new things. This can cause so many problems like wants are unlimited and resoucre resource are limited. For instance, a community buy new things which are made up of trees so by cutting more and more trees it can even affect to enverinment too. Hence, a public should reuses, reduse reduce and recycle goods and service. Thirdly, Thus, in school as well as at working place a communities should be teach important of saving thinks. To conclude, I think the main reason for this case is nowadays it have become an trend of using new things. This can cause an great problem in people wants.