In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benifits if society has more eldery people .To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.

These days more countries, old people population is more than the younger and children populations. Some people say an ageing poplulation creats problem for governments.Others believe there are gain if society has more eldery people. I will discuss advantages outweigh the disadvantages and I give my opinion. On the one hand,Older people are increasing. Then number of advantages are creating in the society. Firstly, people can get knowlegde and experience from old people. Because older people are mature human. They have lot of experiance and knowledge about society, work areas and about life. Secondly. adult people advices are very important for youngers and children as well as government can get help fom eldery people. Furthemore, eldery people take right decisions always. For example, these days professors, scientist and specialist doctors that,high level of posisions have eldery people as well as government and private sectors are nominating them for higher posisions position due to knowledge and experience. On the other hand, some disadvantages are increasing being improving older population. In addition, goverment should spent more money for eldery people because government Should give retirment allowances for older people. Therefore, money is wasting. Another thing, population is increasing.Spaces are decreasing. Nowadays younger adults leave in their jobs because lookaftering for older people.It is an advantage in a society. Moreover, unemployments are increasing. However, people want to spend more money for eldery people medicine, food and other needs In Conclusion, I believe that, older people are valuable people in our world. They have experience and knowledge mostly. Therefore, goverment governments and people should protect our eldery people. Although. I think that, the advantages of having an ageing Population outweigh the disadvantages.