Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

To prevent public disease and improve people health, a part of society considered sports facilities are crucial, while some people disagreed about the argument. Others claim that this solution would not solve the problems. So this essay will discuss about both views and solutions. On the one hand, Some people believe more sports facilities would be available to enhance public health. For example, if there is a sport where the costs of membership is free near the neighborhood, people tend to come there because it is spacious enough for people to do exercise and also have a high-quality environment. Moreover, it is difficult for people to do exercise everyday due to the load of works. Some workers finish their work at the same time as the gym closed, not everyone can afford exercise equipment at home. So free sports facilities can improve public health. On the other hand, There are some alternatives to help people strengthen their bodies. Strong and healthy body not only resulted from exercise but also the eating lifestyle. If people have a high calories meals every day, it subsequently results in overweight despite a lot of exercise. Therefore, controlling eating habits can also improve physical health. In conclusion, Both solutions are important in preventing disease and improving health. Increasing the number of sports centers can have many positive effects on public health,but eating habits are also essential. However, I believe creating sports facilities can achieve more healthy outcomes.