The most important aim of science ought to be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the highest premier goal of science have to be to ameliorate individual’s lives. Personally, I completely agree that with this opinion and think that science is an integral part of inhabit. Firstly, it is well-known that all the inventions in the past were achievements of the people and they are based on the requirements of well-equipped happy life. One of the main reasons behind that is almost all works were done manually and needed more energy than present period. A good case in point is industrialisation in the United Kingdom rescued millions of people which is subsequently remained as the best sample for the whole world. By following this way, many European countries enriched themselves and proved the power of the science. If anyone observe the rate of quality of life can be the evidence of the considerably difference between the countries who are supported the learning science and who are neglected to the science On the other hand, even now and in the following the artificial intelligence and the nano technologies which are considered as the results of science, will be developed unimaginably and facilitate the daily tasks of the population. That is to say that the termination of many occupations will aid to save money. Take for example, The ChatGPT, an application of artificial intelligence can be a teacher, a psychologist, or a tour guide. Additionally, By economising the money, people have an opportunity to purchase anything that they need, instead of such expensive services. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in my final analysis, I strongly believe that scientific attainment ought to resume upgrading society’s lives.