In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some of the fast food restaurants and grocery stores pay schools and universities to advertise their businesses, wich i think is a positive development and i am going to discuss about the reasons in this essay. This type of advertisement has two main benefits. Firstly, younger children are a big fan of fast foods and processed snakes, because they are delicious and they do not think about the health effects when they are eating a junky food so it is a great way for these kind of stores and restauants to promote their bisunesses and attract customers. Moreover, usually paying schools and universities for advertisement is much cheaper than renting a billboard or TV commercial. In this way, new startups can begin their job faster and have a lot of customers. For example, the supermarkets or small restaurants, wich have promoted their job in school places, usually have more customers than the others and they are progressing fast. In my opinion, this kind of propaganda is the best way to inaugurate your new store and have a wide number of clients without paying a lot of money. Because, children love fast foods and they do not think about the bad effects on their health and they also can promote your store much better than adults. Because, adults worry a lot about their health issues and they are always looking for a cheap and healthy product. In conclusion, promoting the fast food and supermarket products can be a great development for the owners and they can progress faster by doing a right advertisement.