theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays business people are more aware of how to make their goods more popular, so that it gets sold faster and successfully. That’s why they do their marketing, stating that their product is newer and most recent influencing people to get themselves attracted to it. I think for them it is profitable but those customers, sometimes become victims of the product they purchase after viewing the advertisement. When I say it’s good for the business people is because with, their super computed and well-designed advertisement, people believe that their goods are recent and better quality as they viewed in the media. Then they purchase revenue the owner. For instance, say computers, these products are usually sold when it is quite new and recent with more advanced features. This usually attracts customers when they see all those features on the screens making them eager to get one for them profiting the business owner. In contrast, product users or customers are sometimes not satisfied with the product quality and their product show. When such a mismatch between the product and their prior promotion of the product, people become victims resulting in losing trust in their product. Moreover, it gains people ’s attention to their product when they state about the product and its recent updates. This too contributes remuneration of the business people. However, we see both benefits and losses for the customers. In a nutshell, I would say that the form of advertisement is good for the shopkeepers as well as for the customers. Nonetheless, the customers should be responsible for their choice of an item.