Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages .do yoou agree or disagree?

Nowadays, cars play an important role in our day-to-day life. However, some people believe that having a vehicle has more drawbacks as compared to its benefits. However, I completely disagree with this notion and we will discuss its pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are some darker sides to having cars. To begin with, it creates pollution and traffic congestion problems. which further leads to numerous deadly diseases such as breathing problems, asthma and skin allergies. Besides this, traffic congestion demands new infrastructure for the city which may disposition the budget of local councils. Additionally, cars are creating depletion of our natural resources such as fossil fuels, petrol and gases, which take hundreds of years to process. Examining the brighter side of this the foremost reason is time saving to go from one place to another place without any delay. To add to this, commuters can avoid harsh weather conditions while using their private vehicles. Not only this but also delays could be avoided in their emergency situations like going to the hospitals with the help of private cars. For instance, my father suffered from a fever at night. It was a couple of days ago, it was very easy because we took him to the hospital at night. It is very condiment aseptically when elderly people are sick at home. Furthermore, physically challenged people can easily access the local city with their cars and live their lives independently. Because the usage of public transport includes walking distance from the destination location to the bus stop and sometimes it is very challenging for people with disabilities to cover the same distance. So the benefits of cars are undeniable. To conclude, although there are a few disadvantages for cars but advantages are also undeniable. If we use our cars more efficiently, it might be very fruitful in the near future.