international sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give specific example.

International Sports become more and more important for many countries, and making it as an industry of making money from hosting the events. Some people thinks it's a bad thing and making problem for the hosting country, while other believe the opposite. So,In this essay I'm going to descas both side and give my personal view. On one hand, some people believe that sports event make the country so famous and helped the country.I extremely agree with this opinion. In other words, country using the sport as a marketing tools for sharing there name to the wordwild word wild an example of that Qatar in FIFI 2021 sharing there identity and this make him so popular because of there well organized. On the other hand, other people thinks the opposite for many thinks I thinks because there not social or they did not like strang people from other country. Moreover, this event sport make a big population and also high of traffic cars also the places become more crowded an example of that when crikit game event start in Oman 2010, they were no control on the people furthermore,the government did not be ready very well for this huge number of people. In conclusion, I thought the sport have more advantages than disadvantages, I personally prefer that sport event and I see it in a good way to make the county more famous in the media and tv.