Some children Spend hours every day on their smartphones.Why is this case? Do you think this is positive or a negative development?

Technology is increasing with many electronic items are inovated in our world. Smartphones and digital electronic diveces are very demanding among People. Accordingly, the most children are spending more times with their smartphones. That is huge problem for society. I will discuss the topic why is this case and I give my opinion. On the one hand, in the modern society people are using many electronic devices such as computers, laptops, smartphones, Smart watches and different kind of digital items. Especially, Smartphones are rapidly spread in our world. Today variety of mobiles phones upbriging in the society. Furthermore,more children are addicting for mobil phones. That is huge problem in our community. Therefore, children mind is destroying and they are facing for health issues. On the other hand, I believe that, Children is using mobile phones. Then expanding negative development from kids. Firstly, these days the most parents are buying smartphones for their children because more kids like to use mobile phones. Nowadays it is a trend in our world. Alihrough, children are playing games, watching cartoons in mobile phones.They are addicting. Therefore they are like to living alone and children are separating from their families. secondly, some kids are misusing phones because they are watching bad vedioes through the internet. That is negative development for our children. However, children mind is destroying and their skills, knowledge extication excitation extraction due to mobile phones. Another thing, children are facing for health problems such as stress, eye issues, increasing obesity as well. There are a lot of negative developments growth with smartphones. In conclusion, I assume that, mobile phones are bad electronical device for children. Therefore, kids are distancing in their families as well as knowledge and skills reducing. I do not recommend mobile phones for children.