As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more jobs. Describe some jobs positions that may be costly because of computers and discuss at one problem that may result.

As each and every moment passes by, there may be some or the other whether it is major or minor technological advancements taking place in the world. With all the development in the field of artificial intelligence, human work force is getting replaced by computers resulting in the loss of employment. In this essay we would throw light on this issue and discuss about its possible drawbacks. To commence with every advancement in technical field is an achievement for human mind. It is quite obvious that the technological advancements are made for better facilities or better quality in case of products. However, the main aim of the advancement is to reduce the human efforts which ultimately lead to the removal of manual inputs of workers resulting in unemployment. One such example of this particular scenario would be that, in the factories producing eatables, individual were required for mixing ingredients, pouring them into machine and later on for packing but with the advent of machinery now only one person is required to handle an automated computer which operate all the machines and perform all the task involved in production. Secondly, to continue with advancements of applied sciences, in this present era the automotive field is also getting the taste of artificial intelligence. First it was the invention of electric car now it is the invention of driverless car. However, the automatic driverless car has a benefit of undergoing no physical stress while driving. As we are aware of the fact that it is in the dark where candles shine the most and not in the light, this situation has its own demerits. For taking into consideration, if a driverless car passing from the roadside playground & Children for instance; might be playing soccer and the ball goes out of bounds and a teen comes on the road to collect it. The sensors and the camera of the car would be aware about another vehicle in front but not about the child which may lead to a major accident, whereas in the case of humans, the individual could easily avoid the misfortune by applying breaks. Conclusively, with the rapid growth of mechanization being the need of the hour, it has its plausible cons. The use of these technologies could be too limited venue like factories and warehouses where there might be a risk of human injury, whereas certain places the human touch is necessary. Hence, the technological advancement should be restricted to a particular limit maintaining a balance of employment