When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a goor thing or bad thing?

First impression puts huge impact on someone's judgemental idea. It is human nature to judge someone on very first meeting and give the idea about the personality of the person. According to my point of view, it is not good to give your reviews on someone's personality by seeing somebody only once. As mentioned before, judging anyone on very first site is always not beneficial because the person's behaviour get changed everyday according to the occasion, environment and the situations going on in someone's life. So, if we seeing the person on his worst day, It is not the right time to give the statement regarding the personality of someone. Apart from this, in today's world' majority of people suffering from too many responsibilities and conflicts along with the burden of modern lifestyle. So, we all should have to be careful about the way we treat people in everyday's life. We cannot like or dislike person as we see them the first time. Moreover, we reflect our own personlity as well when we make coversation with anyone. So, people treat us as they see our attitude towards them. Hence, it is always not someone else's fault if they showing you different kind of behaviour. So, thw youth always have to focus on their own attitude as well before judging somebody else. In conclusion, people must concentrate on their own behaviour while judging someone else. Also, we shoukd take time before liking or disliking someone as it is not easy process to rush