Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that learning in groups is more effective than learning alone. I believe that group learning is much more rewarding than standing on one’s own. In this,essay I will mention some of my reasons that illustrate my opinion. First of all, learning will be more active in a group. For instance, one can ask and help their peers if they find anything confusing. This would be effective in complex courses such as mathematics where people need to think and share their thoughts on difficult questions. personally, when I was in 5th grade, the teacher of mathematics gave us a task but it was very challenging for us and no one could solve it, so she put us into groups to discuss, so when we shared our thoughts together, we found the answer easily. The second reason is that learning in a group body improves our communication skills. Communication is an essential part of promoting ourselves and getting better in every side of life so if we learn with people it allows us to know how to contact others. In my experience when I was at the university I always worked in groups and this thing gave me more confidence to talk and share information. I become more comfortable and I can interact in a unique way. To summarize, I strongly agree with working in a group for the reasons that I mentioned above.