The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resources on the young people. Do you agree and disagree?

The best way for the nation’s development in the future is to invest more resources on younger generation. From my personal perspective, I totally agree with this statement anh I will explain in the next part of the essay. First of all, we have to admit that young people are living in one of the most modern period in human civilization, they can access to other cultures and traditions in another countries, creating a huge opportunities for them to widen their knowledge and learn a new languages, this is a vital element that can steer countries to the better future. For example, lots of overseas students come back to their nation to help developing their countries in some fields like science anhd agriculture. Secondly, investing on young people can create skilled labor and expert, that is really crucial for the modernization of the country. For intance, lots of developed countries prioritise investing on education to create expert to help developing coutries. Furthermore, over the last few decades, the modern technology progress have been so rapid. Almost all of the children can access to the latest technology such as smart phone, computer when they are very young. So they are capable to adapt the 21th centuries life easily, which is very hard for the previous generation. This is the best resourses resource for international intergration in 4.0 period. In conclusion, young people are living in the modern world so they possess a lot of opportunities and potential for the development and innovation of the countries. Government should invest on these people in order to create of new future for the nation.