Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious air pollution and uses up world's resources. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by certain sections of humans that commuting through wind transport results in the usage of global resources as well as it pollutes the atmosphere,so it should be stopped. I completely disagree with the above statement. The reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, flying vehicles are not solely responsible for the air hazards and management of global assets. For instance, Cities like Delhi,India are considered the most air -polluted places because of the incline in the proportion of road transportation. Moreover, to battle this problem government also started the rule in which cars with even numbers would travel on specific days and rest on others. Apart from this, factories have a big role in the indiscriminate usage of sources. Therefore, the Government should take initiative to slow down these problems rather than restrict the mode of transport. In addition to this, travelling to the international cities would not be possible without travelling by air. There are numerous people who live far from their houses for studies or their work. To exemplify, if Somebody wants to move back to their country definitely they will prefer to use air transport. Therefore, banning these would going to trouble a lot of residents staying in other cities. Not only this, then authorities will need to invent something to solve this issue of travelling which will go to acquire more budget. To conclude, banning air travel is not a great idea as it would trouble the commuting of individuals living in foreign countries far from their loved ones. Also,other things like excessive usage of vehicles cars and bikes and reckless usage of resources by big firms are the major areas for the consideration. Working on these areas solves the actual issue.