In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can negatively impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developing countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is believed that the education of children located in the small areas is being affected due to the shortage number of educated teachers there. The forthcoming paragraph will discuss the reasons behind this situation. Later, several measures will going to be discussed. First of all, there are a plethora of reasons for this situation and one of them is salary. Due to the 90% of the rise in daily expenditures, people are looking for places where they will get good wages. Therefore, professors also want to work at the locations which offer them better salaries. However, schools in local communities only cover small proportion of learners from nearby field. As a result, tutors also get lower salaries. Not only this, learning centres in these regions do not run under the proper guidance of authorities which results in improper maintenance of academy. To exemplify, Schools in local areas do not get renovated and furnished at proper times. They usually seem to be in bad conditions and because of this teachers avoid joining workplaces like these. To contrast the above statement, the Government should take several measures like increasing the wages of the teachers working in rural operation which would attract best professors there. Apart from this,authorities should provide funds and grants for regular repairing of rural faculty and time to time inspections should be done. In conclusion, due to problems like low wages and poor management of educational centres in the local sector,professors usually avoid teaching. Offering good salaries to the staff as well as making efforts to maintain these schools will attract more good staff towards it.