In many countries, imprisonment is the most common solution to crime. However, some people believe that better education will be effective solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Imprisonment is considered one of the best way to stop crimes within the country while other thinks providing offenders with quality education will help hem to be a better citizen. Crimes are often comitted omitted when there is no employement. Providing prisoners with better and quality of education will help them to secure a job after education. Moreover, prisones prisons are mostly turned out be a platform for people where they get to interact with other serious offenders that motivate them to commit even more serious crimes. On the other hand, some crimes have nothing to do with education since some crimes like raper needs to be within the boundaries so that it cannot harm anyone esle. Poeple deals with mental issue are liekly to beocme some serious killer if they set free. To conclude, undoubtedly, education plays an important role in building one's character, however, sometimes edcation fails to define someone's character, so I agree that sight of fear is required.