Some peple think that the world is now a large village and we are all responsable for each other.

The world has changed enormously so many people believe that the world nowadays is a huge village where everyone has the need to take care of others. Personally I think that the big changes that we can see today in the way of an act of many people worldwide have allowed many difficult situations for various reasons. It is a reality that currently society is not the same as many years ago when people could live in a healthier environment and free of too many pressures. This situation in the world today, has created more community living in stressful situations, which allows changes in behaviour in the population. Now we can experience more violence cases, intolerance and the lack of many values, which are the base of a healthier society. The current modernism is in many cases the cause of those changes, the need to have access to many devices that some people cannot afford could increase the rate of crime in many cities around the world. However, despite this accelerated world, there are many people who are able to find ways to bear the great exigencies of the modern world and live a calm life. On the earth exist more good people than bad, and we have the responsibility to support each other, in order to create a safe environment where everyone can live freely. Australia for example is a good example of a safe city, compared with many countries in Latin America. To conclude, working together as a society, can lead to the construction of a better world where everyone can live with peace and enjoy it. Many governments worldwide should copy some good examples of countries that have accomplished having safe cities, with the aim to create communities happy and sure.