Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society

There is no doubt that these days there are a lot of people who think that social networking apps have a detrimental side on both individuals and society. However, I believe that these sites have many benefits for individuals and communities. In this,essay I am going to discuss the positive effects of social networking sites. First of all, social apps are very essential part of sellers, where they can show their goods on these apps.These sites assist them in developing their business.Personally, I have now a project on perfumes and I take photos of them and share them on several social media such as Snapchat, and during these, sites many people support me and take some of my perfumes. Moreover, Social apps make the business very easy for buyers to see different goods and buy whatever they want. The second effect is that there are many apps on social media that have more benefits and information that one can search for the topic he wants. During these sites the person can improve himself for example there are some apps to learn English. In my experience when I uploaded the 6mins app, I benefited greatly and gained experience in the reading section. To summarize, we could say that there are many benefits in social sites for both individuals and communities and some of them are important for society they can buy from sellers through these apps where the individual can learn individually and take more benefits and information from these sites.