some people think that women are generally more peaceful the men as their characters are naturally more aggressive. To what extend do you agree with this?

Day to day latest updates on individual’s surrounding used to receive through various modes of channel. It is believed by few individuals that authenticity of news that published by reporter also questionable. This essay will discuss the person should keep faith in the news presenter and also discuss certain outstanding skills of a perfect journalist. Firstly, Journalist releasing news based on actual incident follow closely under the rules and regulations of broadcast media act. To explain it further, any news agencies always closely monitored by government department and published the new with disclaimer that reporting from site of incident occurred. For example, Recent critical rail accident in India about collision of 3 rails caused major fatality and major injuries to traveler, later was idenitified and confirmed from govt news agencies. Answer to second question, a presenter should acquire certain traits majorly like moral values, ethics and have qualification to meet responsibility towards community. In addition, a person related to particular channel must be modest, bold, courageous, soft but fact spoken and act against the wrong practices. Further to above qualities, a reporter must be real patriot, who can able to feel the pain and sensitivity of matter so not to deviate from reality of information. To sum up, it can be commented that public can trust on correspondent, who have developed and gained the certain positions over the period.