With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

Nowadays it is more common this problem in many countries. There are lot of major causes are there to spend money than spending money on space exploration. I support for this view and the following paragraphs will discuss about it. Firstly, governments use people's money to explore the space which is my main concern. Other than people ’s money they do not have sufficient funds for this in their budget. Most of the countries suffering from poverty, for instance, some people do not have enough food, shelters and some developing countries nations do not have good education. These kinds of major problems we can point out for the governments to reduce their unnecessary expense on searching another planet or alien. Spending on space explore is not a not a small task, they want to experience astronaut team, rockets, space shuttles, experience employees and etc. Sometimes they sped for those things unexpectable amount of public funds. As a result of this they cloud not step out of the poverty. Moreover, the public will lost their trust of the government which will lead to dissatisfaction nation. Because people bring them to the power for their safety in future but if the government does not care about it will makes big damage for their image and next time they will not have a chance to come to the power. So, first they need to fulfill people requirements before going space exploration. In conclusion, it is clear that spending money on space exploring is totally waste while governments have to solve major problems in their nations. My idea is we have enough space to live what we want to do is need to increase the quality of life of public instead of searching different planets and aliens.