“ Some people believe that everyone has aright to have access top university education and that government should make it free for all student no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree.”

As tuition expenses have increased inexorably in recent years, the affordability of higher education is one of the most essential issues of an interesting topic. There are many who argue that abolishing the tuition fees of the university will bring more benefits for college students, irrespective of the student’s economic background. I strongly think that freeing the fees for all students will have an adverse bearing on the government coffers and society. There are many reasonable reasons why the government should make a free college college policy for all students. In my opinion, the most important reason that most people think is that policy can help underprivileged families. For some family with bad circumstances, attending university is the way that they can change their life in the future. However, not all teenagers from 16 to 18 years old have good conditions. Therefore, the provision of free-of-charge education is a compelling reason for them. In addition, the policy of abolishing tuition fees can help all student has a chance to learn more knowledge in many fields they want and lead to the potential for in future. However, there are many benefits mentioned before. I think helping students access the university easily will put a strain on the government and other students. For example, If the fees are free for all people. It means anyone can go to school and with the high enrolment rate nowadays, no college has enough space for all of the students. Besides, the usefulness of the college qualification is questionable at best. Therefore, if this action is applied, the value of the qualification will be lost its value. In addition, free fees also make a big impact on the finances of the law such as increased rate of unemployment and budget deficit. In conclusion, the free- college college action makes it seem a good idea in some aspects. However, I suppose that the Government should not waive college fees because the consequences are bigger than we thought.