According to a recent study, the more 3me people use the Internet, the less 3me they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communica3on possibili3es world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interac3on. How far do you agree with this opinion?

Spending on internet is a more common concern nowadays. According to this statement, people use the internet to communicate with people the most, while they do not have 3me to interac3on with human beings in real life. However, internet gives us more benefits than this concern. I agree with this statement and I will discuss it further in this essay. It is so true that the internet gives global communica3on methods to everyone who is around the world because before the internet people used to communicate mails and telephones. It took long 3me and considerable amount of money but nowadays anybody can communicate with anyone in the world any3me even having live video calls. For example, Facebook, WhatsApp, snapchat, etc. The internet has enhanced the world's communica3on methods surprisingly as well as it has numerous ways to explore things. Nobody can limit to access knowledge, for instance, Youtube, Chrome provide various methods for everyone who like to learn new things and communicate with others. Therefore we can not say the internet has bad effect on people. However, in this decade more people depend on the internet and some3mes they do not have enough 3me to spend 3me with their families. Specially young genera3on used to communicate with their family and friends through internet. Some3mes it may be a fake rela3onship because virtual communica3on gives the real impression than social media communica3on. As an example, some people do not have 3me to talk to their parents even but in the social media they are ac3vely communicate with others because of this maKer their parents suffer a lotpp. Honestly, I believe young people depend on more in the internet. This is not a good sign in the future.They should learn how to balance social life and internet usage.