employers some times ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevent and useful. others disagree. discuss about these views and give your own opinion.

People are adding personal information to applying for jobs and others. They are adding hobbies, interests, and marital status as well. whereas it is necessary for any further communication with family but my point of view these have no requirement for the job, except personal skill and knowledge. This essay discusses both views for a clear opinion. Personal information is not required for any kind of job application, organizations are seeking well-known person, which have sound skills and well educational background. This is a fundamental requirement for the job giver side. some of the time personal information is required to know about this person's personality and characteristics. It will be easy for everyone how to deal with the new concern. For example, if the new job is unmarried then it may be possible to take some extra benefits from this stuff. we can pressure them for long time work and give they outside visit as well. It is required for marketing and sales jobs they have no schedule for performing their requirements. On the other hand, this is totally unnecessary to include personal information included to the application. Organizations require talented and skilled manpower to develop their work environment and cost-effective products. For that reason, personal information is not required for this development, if we get such type of employees then they will be dedicated to producing low-cost products and well communicator with all staff. This affected can not be understood without talented manpower. For instance, in the garment industry, they produce a lot of cloth every hour, it depends on working efficiency and skill. There is no requirement for any personal information to do the work and they are making the same cloth as they have gotten measurements from they are supervisor. In conclusion, to apply for a job they have not to require personal information for next they have do this job. If they have skill then job application will be okay for this job.