In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that businesses trying to conform their products are brand new on their ads. However, in my opinion there are both positive and negative effects. Firstly, while emphasizing the brand on ads it will benefits a lot of things. I mean when people are thinking to buy this product, they would be comfortable and buying it directly without checking or request questions on it. Moreover, it helps the businesses to access a huge number of earnings and credibility. For instance, my small bother saw a doll for sale, with every detail on it. After that, he ordered the doll directly. Finally, advertising any product it should be a high-quality video so customers can buy it directly using the business product website. In the other side, of the negative effects there are also positive situations. Often, a tiny number of business companies put a recycled product instead of brand new one. In fact, these kinds of companies are taking a recycled products then try to sale it to the poor people. For example, my grandmother bought a cooker machine from Samsung as a new product and while, she arrived home she found that this product is used! Additionally, the hand of the machine in completely not working. In case, people be aware from the scams companies although if the company is popular. To sum up, ads may have benefits and earns. Furthermore, it is easier to get all the customers. However, to avoid scams folks must check the product before buying and get an invoice to be guide if something would happen.