some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As the technology is developing these days, interests of children sepending depending on technology stuff is growing significantly.Some children devote a considerable amount of time on their smartphones now.In this essay I will argue why this happens and give reasons why the benefits of that overweight the drawbacks in spite of some potential risks. Excessive use of smartphones among the children can bring about some serious drawbacks for them.They may face health problems by spending too much on cellphones.Visual problems can be one of these downsides which can weakened the sight ability and make them to use eyeglasses in future.Spending too much on cellphones might prevent them to do exercises which can be found essential for their body health by strenghting strengthing their muscles and bones.So they should avoid spend too much on them in order to prevent health troubles. Despite,the adventages of using cellphones are much more. This can make them more intellegant and smarter by encouraging them to struggle with different options on the smartphones and try to make the use of them. besides,it helps them to be updated with the recent news throughout the world. Therefore,the more they use mobilephone,the smarter the may become. In my opinion encouraging children to use smartphones can be a positive point. This essay argues that why this happened and how it can be useful for them.