some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protectting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, the world is developing considerably and it is undeniable that culture, customs, and traditions… are very important and valuable. It is thought by many that culture will be deteriorated by proceeds of tourism. However, others argue that the only way of protecting culture is tourism. Although many individuals think culture will become wrecked by profit from tourism because of enterprise's unawareness, I agree that tourism is one of the best ways to conserve culture thanks to the large amount of money from tourism. On the one hand, the reason why some people consider that culture will deteriorate by profit from tourism is because of the enterprise’s unawareness. To explain, they believe that the value of culture, which is historic ruins and worthless, is being calculated by money, and advantage. Moreover, they impose national culture to advertise and organize tours which attract more visitors and earn big amount of money. For instance, many tourist attractions misuse customers who have money by taking amounts of money higher than normal, even some people domineer foreigners because they do not understand when they go abroad. On the other hand, the reason why I agree that culture ought to be preserved by tourism is because of the big money from it. This is true because many people around the world are very interested in learning about the cultural customs, and traditions of many countries, so culture is one of the elements that attract them. This leads to many travel agents can earn very much money from overseas visitors as well as citizens. As a result, this money can be invested to improve the conditions of conservation areas, museums… In addition, the culture and customs of a country will be spread over the world, and the value of culture is saved. To summarize, many individuals believe that the value of culture will be deteriorated by tourism because of the enterprise’s awareness. Nevertheless, I personally support the idea that tourism is the only way to conserve culture as a consequence of the large amount of payment it earns from business.