Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important?

Many countries invest in the educational sector because of its importance. My opinion is, English and Economics are very key subjects but Catering isn't. To begin with, education is the key to success. To implement education, teachers, teaching institutions, writing surfaces and various electronic devices are all required to do so. To achieve this is capital intenseive as the teachers need to be paid. Hence it is logical ehybsome national authorities are investing in this field. There are several important reasons for educating the citizens of a society. There are multiple subjects, the significant ones there are include English and Economics. English is the first laguage of most countries around the globe. Now that the world has become a global village, it may become necessary for people from different walks of life to work or school together whilst connecting over the internet. It makes it easier if every member of such groups speaks the same language. Therefore, it is understandable why learning to speak and write in English should be a foundation to every school. Economics, on the other hand, involves fund management. Every nation needs to execute projects for it's developments. Such tasks requires money to materialise. It is imperative for law makers to have knowledge on how to utilise money so as to apportion nation's funds appropriately. Running a country without plan on how to spend the money will be disastrous. From this, it is clear economics should be a mandatory course to be taught. Catering as a school subject i'll need not be part of the academic curriculum. It is an art of cooking. From childhood, we all observe our mothers cook. Females are even involved in meal preparation. Though a form of informal teaching, the kids still pick up the skills and are able to use it in adulthood. I will say anyone who needs additional cooking skills can pay to study more from experts. Moreover, life has become busy and people even find it difficult to make time to cook. To conclude, I do not think it is necessary for this subject to be a part of the routine curriculum of our academic facilities. To sum up, I completely agree with the fact that education is important the government should give attention to it. It is however undoubted that some teaching programs are more necessary than others.