some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different viewpoints regarding how governments should spend money. While some hold the opinion that expenditure should be used to find other planets that humans can inhabit in the future, I believe that authorities should use this money to resolve issues on our planet first. To begin with, looking for life on other planets may be beneficial for humans for several reasons. One of them is the availability of living space. If astronomers can find a new planet that can exist life, a lot of people will move to these planets, therefore, leaving plenty of space on Earth for others. The prices of estates will decrease significantly, everybody can own an individual estate and raise their life standard. Moreover, scientists may have opportunities to find solutions for disease problems on Earth. New planets may contain special plants or species that can cure humans of serious health issues such as cancers. For example, astronomers at Nasa said that they may find something useful for humanization on Mars in 2050. On the other hand, rather than spending a tremendous amount of cash on finding new planets, authorities should address the existing problems on Earth with this expenditure. One of the troubles they can deal with is environmental pollution. The amount of carbon dioxide factories around the world release into the atmosphere is increasing dramatically, leading to many consequences such as global warming or air pollution. Thus, ministries must invest funds in this field, innovating the current technology and encouraging the use of sustainable energy are vital. Research indicates that if we keep this pace of destroying the environment, we will lose our planet in nearly a century. In conclusion, there are some advantages to looking for new globes, but addressing our current issues is much more crucial. Rather than neglecting the existence of problems recently, authorities can use the money accordingly and solve these challenges.