Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others agrue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both view and giving your opinion

Receiving, either a traditional education system or technology-applied lecture is a highly controversial discussion point which bears some consideration. However, from prior experience, it is more effective to implement computer-coordinated classes attributed to new approaches and nearby prospective potential development, in spite of those who believe that negative consequences include. It must be recognised that brand-new ways of presenting information to learners can positively alternate their attitudes toward the lessons. This is due to the fact that students get bored with traditional or repetitive teaching formulations, conventionally. By lecturing students cooperate with smart appliances through the lecturing and knowledge perceiving, contributing a significant part to the learner’s curiosity. With this in mind, young children and presenters will find it far more interesting and effective to learn and improve. As a result, youngsters will be comprehensively developed and become eminent in planned life easily. Some critics, however, believe that modern teaching formulations have a negative impact on young children‘s careers. They debate that unskilled employees are trained by computer overdependence. In a certain context, this point is justifiable but the young generation would rather brightly utilize computers as helpful assistants in businesses, especially in this innovative day and age. Otherwise, students will not be well-informed and may switch off technological advancement, compared to society.In this circumstance, Japan will be a contextual example, where more and more modern devices, technology for instance, are applied to educate the youth there, has a high rate of successful business training from pre-learners or young children in innovative schools. It is the firm opinion of this writer that the educator system had better give their pupils opportunities to identify and explore overall aspects of computers as many benefits for them to improve and enhance themselves. This leads to the capability and emphasis on becoming professors and hugely influenced individuals in more important forthcoming occupations, the majority of skilled employees play a significant role in national development. Therefore, there is no doubt that computer lessons should be conducted soon. Hence, new ways of communicating or interacting in classrooms, and prospective fortune careers are the components worth consideration. Thus, it must have been demonstrated that education collaborates with modern gadgets such as computers assisting young children to be advanced in a comprehensive way.