some think most crime is the result of circumstances, e.g., poverty and other social problems. Others believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Receiving, the topic of criminal sense is the product of being treated in abysmal conditions, while others think that unacceptable behaviours create crime. From the prior experience, this writer argues that social factors affect human beings due to careless childhood. It is vital to understand that human nature can be adversely affected during growing age. Take an example of once people around a child did some pulling actions, which can be noticed by the young and the would likely act in the same way to the others. This leads to the standard of bad habits and they can even cause some potential risks of being a murderer at an early age. Hence, parents should put their children in a safe zone in order to prevent some miserable things around them. As this point may be true, yet, once criminals acted, they knew what they were doing was wrong, but their habits made them think what they did was for the right purposes. This is because crime's behaviours are not being punished ever since they have made a few mistakes. Not far from the fact that people will do anything to protect their best things even though they have to break the law. Thus, it can not be given to the crime is created by their nature. It is this writer's opinion that people need well-education, which concludes mental health. It can be self-evident that the community is responsible for the youngster's behaviour, let the children walk in the right path. Therefore, people, especially children should not lack attention. Taking all points into account, society's actions can lead a potential criminal as well humans ought to remember what they have done and defend the roots of crime once it happens.