Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is said that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. However, others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. In this essay, both views will be discussed before giving my opinion. On one hand, It is reasonable why the idea that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. The first reason is that there students can help each other to solve the hard problems or exercises because they have the same forte. They can communicate easy to each other. The second reason is it will be much more easier to nominate teacher to teach them. For example, a group of students that good at maths can be taught by a professor of mathematics, so that they can increased their knowledge a lot in maths. It is understandable why the idea that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together is justifiable. Firstly, when there is a group of students with different abilities studying together, they can help each other by teach to each one their abilities. With that fact, students in this group will be able to have the results that are good at every subjects. Second, the fee for highly classes is always higher than the classic classes. That means it is cheaper to put all the students with different abilities studying together. A survey has shown that the money people have to pay for their children to learn in a highly class tend to higher than a classic class by 10% to 20%. In conclusion, I hold the same view that schools should select students according to their academic abilities and it is better to have students with different abilities studying together for the number of reasons mentioned above.