obesity in children is a serious problem in a number of countries what are the possible alarming effects of his problem in the future.

Children heir obesity year by year become a serious problem in the whole world. As, result people suffer from this fitness disease. this essay discusses it. There are a lot of problems in which offspring often become corpulent during their childhood mistakes. In particular, carbonated drinks, fast foods and an abundance of sugar in their life. Firstly we should reform their diet and then we must dissuade Scion from the hollow day. In view of this fact, the present day's infant is flexed to an easy life without burdens.Our junior must revamp their comfort zone. As,consequenceconsequence their chubbiness gathered. In fact, competent doctors believe that minors would do physical activities instead of watching TV. Turning to the possible solutions. The most effective solution is that. The children who have all of the weight must taken under control by the MD. Hence in that,way MD can rule not only grossness but also their health. I think the masior mayor would be autonomous if it was to support him to keep his feet as well as aid to do working out by hand. Ultimately, although youngster rotundity might seem a nimble growing problem. This requires concerned people to remain active most of the time.