People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion, what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties?

In the modern epoch, the issue concerning learning languages has always been a matter of public interest, however, almost everyone had faced difficulties when they started to study a new language. This essay is going to delve into those problems and the appropriate solutions to solve those obstacles. There are a number of difficulties that individuals would face when they initially start to learn a new language. Firstly, It is hard to pronounce correctly. Because every language has a distinct way of speaking, a huge number of people find it hard to say any word in other strange languages. What's more, many people struggle with the failure of learning grammar that is absolutely different from their original language. For instance, Chinese people would have a tough time when they start to learn English. as well as English speakers initially learn Chinese. Last but not least, it is hard to find an environment to speak to the foreign language people who just learned with other people in their nation. Therefore, it would be difficult to speak like a native. Despite there is a number of issues that people will face when they study a foreign language, I suppose that most of them should have a solution to overcome. First of all, if the pronunciation problem bothers you, Using the translation application on a mobile phone or computer can effectively solve the problem. Furthermore, the people who think grammar is the biggest obstacle while they study a new language, reading numerous foreign books that interest you would be greatly helpful. Because that can make you naturally acquire the new language grammar. Finally, in case you hardly find a place that practice your listening and speaking skills. I think the best way is to look for an online chat app to practice. In conclusion, although starting to learn a foreign language might have a number of issues, there are always several valid solutions to help you overcome the problem and learn the language successfully.