You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 254 words.

It is generally accepted that, every one like to be live as a young but the getting old is the human nature.Some people believe that getting old is totaly bad in the modern world. On the other hand,others say that it is much better than the past. However I agree with both these statement.In this essay I'll discuss both these points with examples and my own opinion. To begin with,It is true that no one like to getting old and wants to continoue their life as a young. People doing different kind of treatments and experiments to keep their health and appearence as long as they can.I think it because they believe, when getting old they have to depend on their children or someone.Not only that the health problems and dissabilities also major concerns.I have seen some older individuals having some bad experiences now a days.As a example,my mother is a middle age women and she started to do excercise and some medications because of she wants to spend her life independantly.My opinion is that we need to concern about our future and need to plan every thing such as extra income, health insurance and need to make our last ages without depend on someone. On the other hand, Today government has establish new rules and regulations for every one by concerning their after retirement life.They implemented better insurance system,hospitals, elders homes and nursing facilities for elder people. For instance, I remotely work in a insurance sector in USA and I have seen most of them planned their retirement life in the middle age.They have engaged with insurance plans and retirement plan,in case of if they have to face some health issues or economical issues in the future. According to my point of view today governments implemented lot of things for elder people for live without problems in their future. To conclude,getting old is something that every one fiere but the modern world already ready to make necessory actions to make elder people happy.