in some part of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. explain possible reason for this problem and suggest some solution.

In the last few years rate of separation between married couples has increased by an alarming amount. In the below paragraphs, I will explain both possible causes and will look for some hopeful solutions. To begin with, there are so many reasons behind the hike in the rate of divorce. Out of the all reasons main reason is women's empowerment, recently almost all women have been working to make themselves self-independent or to support family. For instance, according to a survey in most of the divorce cases, the majority of women are financially independent. In addition, in the past couples had feelings of warmth and care for each other but today they hardly get time to talk with each other due to stressful life and demanding jobs. Even though the issue is serious with some basic solutions it can be resolved easily. The first and most affecting solution is a willingness to solve issues with warm communication between couples. Whenever any person shares his or her viewpoint another one needs to understand it. For example, if an issue is too serious to discuss they can seek the help of elders so it can be resolved. Secondly, spending time with each other is even good solution. it is better to leave demanding and stressful jobs for the cause of family life. To sum up, the rate of breaks up in married life has boomed because of financially independent females and stressful lifestyles. Every issue can be resolved with proper and mature communication and by selecting priorities between family and jobs.