Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The amount of food and liquid products are manufactured with a high rate of sugar. Moreover, this affects many health problems. However, I totally agree that sugar products must be created at more expensive prices to encourage folks to consume less sugar. Firstly, sugar items should be more expensive because it benefits a lot of things. People will buy stuff with less sugar. By reason of that folks will not be able to buy an expensive product so they will buy less sugar products which is less expensive. For instance, my friend Mike likes to eat sugar sweats because it contains 50 grams of sugar. However, while Mike is buying this product every one of those days, he feels sick, and it becomes clear that he has diabetes. Additionally, Mike was buying this sugar -sweetened product because it was cheaper than the bottle of water. In fact, the companies of food and drink makers should change the prices from cheaper to expensive, so people can avoid all types of high- sugar products and be saved from health problems. Secondly, the other reason for the increased rate of sugar must be expensive: which is making people sleepy after consuming high levels of sugar. This is because after consuming it and kidneys of the body will be shocked. What did I mean by this? For example, on Ramadan month were all fast and wait approximately 11 hours to start eating. However, if someone eats high levels of sugar after fasting directly through the kidneys the person will feel he's lazy and sleepy. In any case, this is why sugar products should be made more expensive to avoid high amounts of sugar at home. Finally, meanwhile sugar items are expensive people will be encouraged to consume less sugar.