Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Some claim that exercise is essential for good health, while others argue that eating a well-balanced diet is essential. Although a nutritious diet provides the body with important vitamins and minerals, I feel that physical activity enhances immunity and is far more beneficial to an individual's well-being. On the one hand, Some claim that nutritious foods like fresh vegetables, meat, and dried fruits contain a wide range of nutrients that the human body needs. Consumption of these foods gives adequate immunity for illness prevention and treatment, as well as making them stronger and more resilient. For example, a recent study in the United States found that those who ingest a blend of turmeric, honey, and garlic are less susceptible to sickness. However, in elderly people, dietary habits do not effectively contribute to immunity, leaving them prone to illness. On the other hand, Some people feel that exercise is necessary for good health. It keeps men and women physically healthy, develops their muscles, relieves mental tension, and gives them energy throughout their bodies. Immunity improves from the inside out as a result of these variables, and it lasts longer. For example, Arnold Schwarzenegger, a well-known Hollywood actor, is seventy-two years old and still in good shape thanks to rigorous workouts throughout his life. This shows that even the elderly may keep fit by doing yoga or strength training. In conclusion, although nourishing meals contain nutrients such as protein, fibre, and carbohydrates, providing enough energy for people to remain robust, I firmly believe that physical exercise is by far the most proven and effective way of keeping well in the long run.