Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that having an academic certificate is a vital requirement for hiring employees, while others are of the opinion that working experience is more crucial than a university degree. I personally believe that a university degree is an obligatory factor for getting a proper occupation. on the one hand, some people think that work skills play an important role in getting job opportunities. Firstly, in some developing countries, people live in tough situations. They do not have the ability to provide primary supplements for their families and maybe some of them suffer from hunger. In these situations, from the younger,ages they leave their schools to work and gain money. In order to do that, they would become experts in their field of occupation and they attract employers to hire them. Secondly, there are some factories in the industrial cities where they manufacture some goods. These firms are looking for labour forces who have some experience in manufacturing industrial products. Finally, some employers believe that having a satisfying level of communication and interpersonal skills is more critical than a university education. On the other hand, I think an academic degree helps job seekers to find better job positions with good salaries. We live in a competitive world where everyone tries to show their best. For instance, some popular companies, such as Google and Yahoo, looking for graduate students who at least have a master's degree. In order to the previous explanation, teenagers and adolescents should allocate enormous amounts of time to study their lessons to become highly qualified in the future. Furthermore, living with the newest types of technology such as artificial intelligence and programming software makes employers hire people who have knowledge about these criteria. In conclusion, having occupational skills can contribute individuals to getting a satisfying job. However, I am of the opinion that having a university degree is a noticeable point for employers who looking for worthy workforces.