Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

Health is first and foremost priority for everyone to live happily. It is believed by a few individuals that as per medical practitioner observation most of the public is unable to receive proper physical exercise. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this and propose some solutions to alleviate them. The reason behind this cause is the lack of awareness among people about the benefits of exercise. To explain it further, each and everyone is always tied up with their priorities and always comments negatively about starting a gym. This is mainly due to less information, on how a physical workout reduces their hospital visits. For instance, per WHO's latest 2023, and post-pandemic report state that, globally ten per cent of people have complete information on exercise and its advantages. Despite the above causes to tackle this problem, there are a plethora of possible measures to overcome this condition. To begin with, the Government needs to look seriously at this issue and the Ministry of Medical required to intervene by issuing serious advice to all companies to ask each and every person to spend at least thirty minutes on physical activity. Moreover, various training on how to become healthy, also needs to be provided by the human resource department. For instance, Global Multinational company such as Google, Microsoft and Facebook have their own in-house gymnasium so the employee can also utilize their free time on themselves. In conclusion, It is been proven that there are merits of physical work provided, everyone should know much about it. The solution to this problem is local administration by joining hands with organizations can take positive steps, can solve community's common issue on health.