University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

studying abroad rise relatively in university students like a part of their students, advantage, they see another culture and motivation,and their communication with the people. Although, they don't have a friend or a family. In my opinion, studying in a new country is far better. Although,despite the challenges that they will inevitably face. On one hand, studying in a new country can take your hand to get tough knowledge about new transitional. Also, you will have a lot of experience rewarding you in the future, being in another country requires people to push themselves above and beyond the norm into unusually difficult experiences, for example, I wrote in the book to Dr. Ahmed when he was in the UK. They see "When I got to the UK I learned How can I solve my problems so that pushed me out of my comfort zone and went through psychology states that we are unique and novel and that I had to adapt no matter what. this ultra challenging experiences are paradoxical the main advantage of studying overseas, is that because this makes you grow as a person. On the other hand, the main challenge that students will face is a kind of depression, because they don't have family or old friends. This significantly changes the response post massive for those who apply basically care for their family. Also, the requirement of life and the brochure without anyone's support or help if you get in trouble. for instance, when I wrote about the book, Dr.Ahmed mentioned, that he was close to her mother, so he had a difficult time to mingling and adapting with people in his area. However, this new experience could affect your emotion and makes you lonely. In conclusion, many university students prefer to study in a new country, while students will no doubt be lonely because they are far from their loved ones, but the main advantage to studying overseas is to become a grown person and understand the culture. I strongly believe that experience you can't forget all your life.