The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause the problm to their countries, others believe this group is important to society. Both views

İt is known is that elder people have so much experience that's why they are so important for their country but there are some problems because a lot of countries have problems increasing the number of elderly communities. Some people's view is it makes a big cause because they can not find workers others do not. Strongly believe that older humans do not have problems and we need to society this group. İ will explain the problems and solutions in this essay. On the one hand, if the age of the group is increasing, their country has some issues because they can not find workers like in Germany or the UK. These countries have too many older communities and therefore, are not able to produce. They do have not enough workers for factories or cleaning folk. Moreover, they have to pay money and take care of their older humans. For example, my friend's father gets money every month like others older. On the other hand, elder folk have good experience and they work for their country. We should profit from their experience. Moreover, they can help to look after Children at home while their mother works. For instance, my wife works in a hospital and she can not look after our son but my mother helps us. She looks at our son till finishes my wife's work. İf do not my mother is with us, my wife can not work. To sum up, increasing the number of elders is a big problem. However, we can find some solutions like the UK. The UK add some worker every year from another country. They can work in their factory and storeys. In my opinion, if we develop technology; that time can solve the problem because technology can join work instance to folk.