It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most people have risk in their lives. They have to take a risk both for their professional and personal lives. This essay will discuss both views of people taking risks. In my opinion, the advantage of taking risks for both of them is more important amid in unstable economic conditions. There is a benefit to taking other jobs which is an essential part of people's lives. Gaining more money and building a new connection to boost career projection. The most important thing is a good life's welfare. It is because an unstable economy and high rate of inflation encourage people to purchase basic needs more expensive. However, they take a risk to fulfil their family expense and these initiatives also will increase people's income in the future. On the other hand, taking a risk in both professional and personal lives are also a drawback. People may face health conditions and time with family. This problem occurs when they focus on achieving their dream. First, in certain cases, health problems occur when they work overtime. As a result, diabetes and high rate blood as a main causes among people. Regarding some of research, people have limited time for work more or less 8-10 hours a day. Second, time with family is a main problem where most people spend time with their family instead of working. Indeed, these issues will cope with some of solutions such as taking a job by working remotely. To conclude, gaining more money by taking another job is a solution to fulfil family spending. However, there are drawbacks such as facing health conditions and less time with family. Finding a job by working remotely is a win-win solution to overcome these issues.