Some people live to work, and others work to live. In most cases, this depends on the job they have and the conditions under which they are employed. In your opinion, what are the elements that make a job worthwhile?

Nowadays,with the increase in the cost of living, people need to work to be able to live a good life. However, for some persons job is not only for paying their living demands, but also having a career makes them feel alive. First and foremost, we need to have a job to be able to gain a salary, we need this cash to spend on our living, for example, buying food and having a house to live in. Also, money is important for us to grow our knowledge by spending it on education and travel. without, jobs humans can not survive, because they need money for their needs. on the other,hand work is important for some people as a way of life, even if they have money from another source, having a job for them means they have something to give to the community that they are living in. Doctors and nurses for example are not necessarily doing their job for money, but sometimes to help people and save human beings ' lives. the point is, that community members need to work so they don't become useless. in conclusion, no matter what are the circumstances,in my opinion, the individual in the community needs to be employed to have the bills paid or to feel they are useful to others.