You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. What extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

Today,the traffic and transportation problems are the major problematic concern of all the countries.Some people believe that it can be reduced by encouraging people to move to countryside or suburbs, However I agree with this statement but there are other reliable options for this matter as well. To begin with,Contoll the traffic and transportation problem is a issue that all the governments prioritize.When increasing the count of individuals who live in town areas,will raise the traffic and transportation issue.Moving from town areas to suburbs is a viable option that because can be reduce the people's day-to-day basic travel needs.As an example,if the someone live in a suburbs,they don't need to go to the town areas for their basic needs. Such as shopping, salon needs and etc.My opinion is that by reducing the number of residents can minimize the number of personal vehicles and lower the traffic jams. On the other hand,There are other viable solutions which can minimize this problem apart from encouraging people to live in suburbs. Firstly,by implementing a effective public transportation system and encourage people to use public ways rather than use personal vehicles. Furthermore,Implement a effective city plan,by placing same kind of facilities, such as government offices, medical facilities, shopping areas to a particular area in the town. Moreover,if the government can reduce the single houses and build apartment complexes and flats in the suitable areas also a better solution as well. To conclude,I agree that, encouraging people to live in the suburbs is a better fix,but there are other ways to minimize this matter such as developing the public transportation system, restructuring the city and etc.