These days, many countries show interest in space exploration. What are the advantages and disadvantages of space exploration.

Nowadays, considerable amount of money invest on space travel by many countries. there are certain benefits to spent money in space such as prediction of weather and other scientific discoveries but there are some drawbacks too. This essay will further elaborate both pros and cons of space exploration. To begin with, There is a plethora of advantages of exploration of cosmos. First and foremost is forcast of weather. In other words, Space crafts helps to predict a weather accuratelyand it will help to overcome and to get necessery precautions for harsh climate changes. For instance, because of space ships and satellites satelite we can know upcoming weather alert and people can prepare and take some precautions for some hazardous situation. In addition, exploration of universe can help to know about life exist on other planet such as moon and mars. Furthermore, Technological advancement hepls to create new innovations like GPS, satelite communication, media imaging. Lastly, space travel creates various job opportunity. Hence economy of country will boost. There are obvious drawbacks of space travel too. Firstly, space travel machine is really high cost. Some people believe that investing on this humongous space ships is waste of money and time as there are other pressing concern to look after such as poverty and hunger. Not only this, the government should spent money on better healthcare and eduaction as space exploration will not come handy in some serious situations such as financial crisis and to boost economy of country. Space travel also impact the enviroment as space ships creates pollution and depletion of ozone in upper atmosphere. Moreover, cosmos exploration jeaoprdise jeopardize national security risks as it can be use as military mision. To conclude, more and more countries investing money on space travel. There are advantages like predictment of upcoming events and other scientific discovery but it has some disadvantages such as high cost.