Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is is possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

In this contemporary era, numerous scientists are of the opinion that it is possible to predict the future position of a three-year-old child to see if they will be an offender. In my opinion, human nurture can play a vital role in turning to crimes. I am also convinced that parents and governments can harness children's futures. It is my view that what people need by their human nature is to be loved. Rarely does it happen that children who have been loved by their parents turn to crimes because they have achieved their primary need at an early age. In addition, they have been taught to enhance their abilities and prowesses in order to provide a better life for their descendants. For instance, children who have been raised in a family which did not give heed to them are more likely to consume different drugs so as to seek a way for attention. Therefore, meeting the youngsters' needs is a decisive factor in their future behaviour. I further believe that not only can a high-level education system modify their way of living but also this system can accelerate the process of children's flourishing. Consequently, governments and parents can provide toddlers with a substantial infrastructure so as to greater development in their capabilities. Moreover, societies should raise public awareness about families' roles in the future development of children. In conclusion, human nature is an important factor in their future behaviour because what they need is to be loved. From my perspective, an advanced education system can lead to better improvement in toddlers' abilities.