3.Some people think the manufactures or shopping malls should sell less packaged products and others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's easy to argue whether suppliers should reduce excessive packaging or if consumers should avoid purchasing these products. Since this issue is closely related to environmental issues, it should not be underestimated. Therefore, this article will discuss both sides using some examples. Firstly, to avoid any product damage, the current packaging has been significantly increased in size compared to before. For example, when delivering food, there are too many side dishes, and each side dish is packaged in a plastic container with plastic wrap. Of course, the goal is to deliver food safely, but it appears that there are still excessive amounts of disposable materials. Therefore, if suppliers are willing to phase out unnecessary plastics in packaging, it will definitely help combat environmental concerns. On the other hand, manufacturers must follow the wishes of the public. For example, if people didn't want products with lots of packaging, they would have disappeared from the market a long time ago. This means that consumers should take action first, so that neither suppliers nor customers need this packaging. Therefore, I believe that it is crucial for the public to be conscious of their consumption habits and avoid purchasing products with excessive packaging. All in all, although manufacturers play a significant role, it seems that consumers are ultimately more important as they have the power to switch brands. As a result, we can significantly decrease the amount of unnecessary plastic usage.