the internet transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problem that did not exit before. what are the most serious problem associated with the internet and what soluction you can suggest?.

The use of internet has become much more popular nowadays. While it changed the way how people share and get data, it also give rise to problems that never exist before. This essay will discuss about the worst damage such as scamming that casued by sharing data on internet as well as why we should check carefully before we share any infomations online is a suitable solution to deal with this problem. People are using the internet more than ever before. In addition, they have more personal infomation provided. As a result, scammer who get your details online can easily scams you by the infomation you have shared on the internet. For example, scammer can send you an email with a fake bank webpage to get your online banking password. This often results in huge loss of money which simply because you have share some of your personal infomation on facebook or other public webpages. In order to deal with this, we should always be aware of web safety. Before we share or download anythings from the internet, we should always aware of the source. Check if it is safe to download or give out your infomation before you do so. For example, we should always check the sources of email before we share our infomation especially when it contain banking info. We should never share anything if you have any doubt. By doing this, you can be minimize the risk of being scam. In conclusion, scamming is the most serious problem that arise from data sharing and consuming. We should always be aware of where those data come from and think carefully before we give out our personal data in order to prevent from cyber scamming.