WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

At present, the technology has been increased among the people. consequently, communication between people is different in present than in past days. In my perspective, it can be a positive development in terms of fastest and time concerns. However, arising issues seem to be continuously looming over these prospects, which will be discussed below and I will offer my views. To begin with, the people interact with each other has different due to the growth of technology. As a matter of fact, they can easily talk with their long-distance relationships in order to wait until they meet each other directly. For instance, past days people used letters to communicate with distance relations conversely, in the present days they can talk via Facebook, WhatsApp, mail and others due to rising technology. Therefore, they can not waste their time as well as quickly send their messages. As a result, technology is the biggest platform for quickly interacting with others. On the other hand, the growth of technology can affect the way of talk with community members. Typically, nowadays, people are reduced the talking directly due to their busy schedules. Therefore, more people have isolated themselves in their own way. For instance, in our ancestor's time, all are deeply connected with their neighbours as well as their society. As a result, they celebrated every function together and freely talked with others without any stress. However, in this era, people can use technology to interact with others mostly they can not know each other face clearly. It may lead them to psychological problems as well as reduce their healthy life. To conclude, the technology is root of every human life. Without,it they can not survive in this fastest world. However, despite the drawbacks, the positive way of communicating using technology trumps the advantages in a milestone. Moreover, adequate usage of technology can create a perfect connection with others.